Sign In
  • عربي
  • Contact Us
  • Sitemap
  • FAQ

PWSD Departments

​Director General's Office

Eng. Ahmed Mohammed Ahmed Al Hammadi 

Director General of Public  Services Department

Email: aalhammadi@pwsd.rak.ae

 

Director General's Office Manager​

Sheikha Hasan Al awadi 

Email:  sheikha.h@psd.rak.ae

 
Technical Adviser to the General Services Department 
H.E. Eng. Issa Al Shamsi

 E.alshamsi@psd.rak.ae
 
Works Agency 
Eng. Ahmad al sayed Ban 

Executive Director 

Ahmed.ban@psd.rak.ae 

Waste water Agency 
Alan Turner 

Executive Director 

Alan.p@rakwa.rak.ae

Waste Management Agency 
Sonia Nasser  

Executive Director

Snasser@wm.rak.ae

Landscape Agency  
Mark Francis McGuire 

Executive Director 

M.mcguire@psd.rak.ae >

Financial management 
Mr. Hazem Mohamed Noufal 

Director of Financial Management 

 Hazem.nofal@psd.rak.ae

General Services Section
His Excellency Ahmed Hamad Al Shehhi

General Services Advisor 

 Aalshehhi@psd.rak.ae

Coroperate communication office 
Mrs. Aida Matar Al Suwaidi 

 Director, Corporate communication Office 

Aida@psd.rak.ae

                                        Office of  corporate development office                                        
                                                Mr. Raed Helas                                                
                                             
                                             Director,of corporate development office                          
                    r.hilles@psd.rak.ae                

Director of Customer Happoiness Center 
Mr. Aisha Ali Al Suwaidi

Aisha.ali@psd.rak.ae 

Support Services Department 
Mrs Muna al qahtani 

Manager, Support Services

 M.alqahtani@psd.rak.ae
 

STAY UP TO DATE

Download Newsletter

Sign up for Newsletter:

LOCATION MAP

This website is managed by RAK Public Service Department
Site last updated: 26/06/2019
Best viewed in 1366x768 resolution

Total Visitors: 431359